Contact Information
Home AYSO National Staff Areas Region Locator
 
PositionNameHome PhoneEMail
Board LiaisonMark Stewart(808) 262-5913mcckstew@aol.com
Section DirectorJeffrey Ransom(563) 556-2798ransom59@hotmail.com
Section TreasurerJoni Goodmann(224) 788-8424antiochayso@aol.com
Section Safety DirectorDennis Goodmann(847) 208-7614dennis7905@aol.com
Section Tournament DirectorTheresa Frice(847) 949-7724tefrice@gmail.com
Section Child Vol Protect AdvNives Bernardi(847) 677-2998nivesbernardi@cs.com
Section Coach AdminJay Gonzales(563) 582-8098jgonzales81@msn.com
Section Referee AdminTim Oroszrunen@comcast.net
Section Dir of AssessmentRichard Goldberg(815) 363-4018rsragoldberg@sbcglobal.net
Section Dir of InstructionBill Cooperdacoops@aol.com
Section Coach TrainerNicole Cunneanmcunnea@yahoo.com
Section VIP CoordValerie Walker(847) 970-9667womwalker@earthlink.net
Section Conf Vol CoordJoni Goodmann(224) 788-8424antiochayso@aol.com
Section Conf Vol CoordMatt Ceretto(708) 385-6202mceretto@sbcglobal.net
Section DeveloperBarbara Passmanbarbpassman@rcn.com
Section Management AdminDiana Pfingsten(815) 403-6158dkpfngs10@wi.rr.com
Section eAYSO AdminstratorJeffrey Stern(847) 835-2996jeffstern5@gmail.com
Section eAYSO AdminstratorCarrie Rolseth(847) 223-1928carrie.rolseth@gmail.com
Section SecretaryDaniel LaCosse(847) 432-7793danielmlacosse@gmail.com
Section StaffBarbara Passmanbarbpassman@rcn.com
AYSO U12 Boys soccer team waiting for team check in